Innosabi core logo
innosabi core 10.1

Drive Innovation
in Your Ecosystem

Search. Find. Connect.

The current version of our software is called innosabi core 10.1 galaxy and comes with many powerful features for your innovation initiatives. The new update focuses on a better connection of all stakeholders in your ecosystem and makes it easier to search and find relevant content or people.

 

Create a holistic, digital space for all initiatives and challenges inside and outside of your organization. Get the right software to structure the large amount of information or data and make it usable for your innovation initiatives. innosabi core 10.1 galaxy is the central entry point for innovation in your company.

Innovation Assistant

Trust in our intelligent assistant to quickly guide the users of your platform to the right projects or the required sources of information. The intuitive structure of question and answer gives orientation immediately and brings your users to their destination easily.
innosabi core feature: Innovation Assistant Check out our Solutions

Global Search

Utilize the AI-assisted search capabilities to make large amounts of data manageable and to find existing data in your ecosystem: from ideas in innovation campaigns to current trends, patent data or content from external sources.
Check out our Solutions

Expert Map

Connect the experts and the knowledge in your ecosystem even more closely. Based on individual competency profiles and locations, relevant problem solvers can be quickly identified and integrated into relevant projects.
innosabi core feature: Expert Map Check out our Solutions

Get your demo today. It's free

Request demo

Innosabi core logo
innosabi core 10.1

Für Innovation im Ökosystem.

Suchen. Finden. Vernetzen.

innosabi core 10.1 galaxy ist die zentrale Infrastruktur für Innovation im Ökosystem eines Unternehmens. Unsere Lösung schafft eine digitale Anlaufstelle für alle Stakeholder innerhalb wie außerhalb der Organisation und macht Kollaboration über Unternehmensgrenzen hinweg möglich.

 

Die aktuelle Version unserer Software forciert vor allem die bessere Vernetzung von Personen, Ideen und Daten, um die vielen Informationen zu strukturieren und für Innovationsvorhaben nutzbar zu machen. Drei Features, die das Suchen und Finden relevanter Stakeholder und Inhalte erheblich erleichtern, sind dabei von zentraler Bedeutung.

Innovation Assistant

Der intelligente Innovation Assistant leitet die Nutzer der Plattform schnell zu passenden Projekten oder den benötigten Informationsquellen. Der intuitive Aufbau aus Frage und Antwort gibt sofort Orientierung und bringt die Community unkompliziert an ihr Ziel.
innosabi core feature: Innovation Assistant Mehr zu unseren Lösungen

Global Search

Mit den erweiterten Global Search Funktionen wird es noch einfacher existierende Daten aus dem Ökosystem über eine einheitliche Suche auffindbar zu machen – von Ideen in Innovationskampagnen über aktuelle Trends bis hin zu Patentdaten oder Inhalten aus externen Quellen.
Mehr zu unseren Lösungen

Expert Map

Die Expert Map vernetzt die Experten und das gesammelte Wissen eines Ökosystems noch enger miteinander. Basierend auf den individuellen Kompetenzen und jeweiligen Standorten einer Personen, können mithilfe des Features relevante Problemlöser schnell identifiziert und kontaktiert werden.
innosabi core feature: Expert Map Mehr zu unseren Lösungen

Get your demo today. It's free

Request demo