Best Practices of Successful Initiatives in the Ecosystem

Here you will find examples of companies that are already successfully implementing innovation initiatives with their ecosystems using innosabi software. Learn more about their challenges, which solution approach they have chosen and how they benefit from the advantages of innosabi technology.

Customer Case Studies

Bayer AG - Innovating with partners and suppliers

Bayer Thrive is a Supplier Innovation platform engaging partners in innovation processes internalizing their expertise and involving them in current challenges.

DOWNLOAD

RoboPORT - Specialist collaboration and crowd engineering

The RoboPORT platform establishes an interdisciplinary community of experts in the field of service robotics in order to answer its most pressing challenges with new forms of collaboration and openness.

DOWNLOAD

Bayer Thrive

The Platform for a Strong Ecosystem

Bayer uses the possibilities of the innosabi software to involve suppliers and partners in joint innovation projects. Purchasing for the realization of new products or technologies is thus initiated at an early stage of the innovation process. This not only minimizes in-house development costs, but also significantly shortens the time to market. Suppliers can present their innovative solutions to Bayer’s challenges on the platform for detailed evaluation. Selected innovations then flow seamlessly into the purchasing process.
«With the innosabi technology we are looking at a new way of interaction with our ecosystem. Instead of relying only on our own capabilities to solve challenges in innovation, we can leverage the expert knowledge of our suppliers. And they are very eager to present themselves and position their own USPs. The appreciate that we pay attention to their development efforts and make them a priority in our organization. We want to remain the first company they go to with innovative solutions.»
Nicolas Limbach
Procurement Strategy & Governance
Bayer AG

Recommended by

innosabi customer Bayer

Best Practices erfolgreicher Initiativen im Ökosystem

Hier finden sich Anwendungsbeispiele von Unternehmen, die mithilfe der innosabi Software bereits erfolgreich Innovationsinitiativen mit ihrem Ökosystem umsetzen. Erfahren Sie mehr über ihre Herausforderungen, welchen Lösungsansatz sie gewählt haben und wie sie von Vorteilen der innosabi Technologie profitieren.

Bayer Thrive

Die Plattform für ein starkes Ökosystem

Bayer nutzt die Möglichkeiten der innosabi Software, um Lieferanten und Partner in gemeinsame Innovationsprojekte einzubinden. Der Einkauf für die Realisierung neuer Produkte oder Technologien wird dadurch bereits in einer frühen Phase des Innovationsprozesses eingeleitet. Auf diese Weise werden nicht nur die eigenen Entwicklungskosten minimiert, sondern auch die Zeit bis zur Markteinführung deutlich verkürzt. Lieferanten können ihre innovativen Lösungen für die Herausforderungen von Bayer auf der Plattform zur detaillierten Auswertung präsentieren. Ausgewählte Innovationen gehen dann nahtlos in den Einkaufsprozess über.
«Wir etablieren mit innosabi Software eine neue Art der Interaktion mit unserem Ökosystem. Anstatt uns nur auf unsere eigenen Fähigkeiten zu verlassen, können wir nun das Expertenwissen unserer Lieferanten nutzen. Und diese sind sehr bemüht, die Vorteile ihrer Angebote bei uns zu positionieren. Sie wissen zu schätzen, dass wir ihre Bemühungen zu einer Priorität in unserer Organisation machen. Denn wir wollen das Unternehmen bleiben, zu dem sie als erstes mit innovativen Lösungen gehen.»
Nicolas Limbach
Procurement Strategy & Governance
Bayer AG

Im Einsatz bei

innosabi Kunde Bayer
innosabi Kunde RoboPORT