Consulting

We empower you to innovate.

We extract the secrets of emerging trends, we uncover your competitors’ strategies, we unveil the true potential of new technologies, we accelerate your R&D development, and we leverage the full potential of your innovation intelligence.

Market Trends

Leverage technical information in order to anticipate the market and pinpoint weak signals, market shifts, and emerging solutions.
We identify relevant mega and micro trends, interpret them, and reveal their potential.

Competitive Intelligence

Monitor the development of market players working on similar projects or entering your competitive space. We compare strategies, grade companies, and rank your organization to reveal your ways of improvement.

Startups Sourcing & Analysis

Obtain the profile of the latest startups in your field and be the first to seize these opportunities. We provide a full analysis to help you understand funding, offering, IP, business models, and disruptive technologies.

Technology & Competency Mapping

Develop a comprehensive, state-of-the-art technology analysis for a specific area of innovation using patent, NPL, and public data in cross-analysis with expert interviews. The mapping will help you correctly understand the latest trends, players, and your position.

Technology & Partner Scouting

Identify technologies, patents, companies, R&D partners, and experts to accelerate development and enable your company to attain or fortify the desired position and secure access to new markets.

Ideation & White Space Analysis

Generate and secure new ideas for technological applications by leading challenges and using design or problem-solving theories. We help our clients find and define new R&D directions.

Innovationsberatung

Wir befähigen Sie zu Innovationen.

Wir enthüllen die Geheimnisse aufkommender Trends, wir decken die Strategien Ihrer Wettbewerber auf, wir enthüllen das wahre Potenzial neuer Technologien, wir beschleunigen Ihre F&E-Entwicklung und wir schöpfen das volle Potenzial Ihrer Innovationsintelligenz aus.

Market Trends

Nutzen Sie technische Informationen, um den Markt zu antizipieren und schwache Signale, Marktveränderungen und neue Lösungen zu erkennen. Wir identifizieren relevante Mega- und Mikrotrends, interpretieren sie und zeigen ihr Potenzial auf.

Competitive Intelligence

Beobachten Sie die Entwicklung von Marktteilnehmern, die an ähnlichen Projekten arbeiten oder in Ihren Wettbewerbsbereich eintreten. Wir vergleichen Strategien, bewerten Unternehmen und stufen Ihre Organisation ein, um Ihre Verbesserungsmöglichkeiten aufzuzeigen.

Startups Sourcing & Analysis

Erhalten Sie das Profil der neuesten Startups in Ihrem Bereich und seien Sie der Erste, der diese Chancen wahrnimmt. Wir bieten eine vollständige Analyse, die Ihnen hilft, Finanzierung, Angebot, geistiges Eigentum, Geschäftsmodelle und disruptive Technologien zu verstehen.

Technology & Competency Mapping

Entwickeln Sie eine umfassende State-of-the-Art-Technologieanalyse für einen bestimmten Innovationsbereich anhand von Patent-, NPL- und öffentlichen Daten in Cross-Analyse mit Experteninterviews. Das Mapping hilft Ihnen, Trends, Spieler und Ihre Position zu verstehen.

Technology & Partner Scouting

Identifizieren Sie Technologien, Patente, akquisitionswürdige Unternehmen und F&E-Partner, um Entwicklung zu beschleunigen und Ihrem Unternehmen die Erlangung einer gewünschten Position und den Zugang zu neuen Märkten zu ermöglichen.

Ideation & White Space Analysis

Generieren und sichern Sie neue Ideen für technologische Anwendungen, indem Sie Herausforderungen angehen und Design- oder Problemlösungstheorien verwenden. Wir helfen unseren Kunden, neue FuE-Richtungen zu finden und zu definieren.