Best Practices of Successful Employee Innovation

Here you will find examples of companies that have already successfully implemented innovation initiatives with their employees using innosabi software. Learn more about their challenges, which solution approach they have chosen and how they benefit from the advantages of innosabi technology.

Customer Case Studies

Bayer AG - Connecting internal knowledge and solutions

Bayer WeSolve is a Solution Scouting platform enabling employees to actively search for solutions and make their expertise available across departmental boundaries all over the world.

DOWNLOAD

Daimler AG - Funding and accelerating employee ideas

Daimler Digital Life Crowd Ideation is an Innovation Funding platform accelerating the financing and implementation of promising ideas through virtual crowdfunding.

DOWNLOAD

Munich Airport - Digital and smart idea management

The Munich Airport Innovation Pilot is a digital Idea Management platform aiming to improve the quality and quantity of submitted suggestions.

DOWNLOAD

Siemens Quickstarter

The Award-Winning Platform for Innovation Funding

Siemens uses the possibilities of the innosabi software to drive initiatives from across the entire organization. As a holistic solution for better integration of employees in innovation projects, the Quickstarter Platform plays a central role in this process. Employees have the opportunity to get involved in all steps, from idea generation to budget allocation, and can thus assume more responsibility for the future of the company. For this significant contribution to strengthening the innovative power and ownership culture, the Siemens Quickstarter was awarded the ISPIM Grand Prize 2018 by the International Society for Professional Innovation Management (ISPIM).
«Siemens Quickstarter is about changing the company's culture, tearing down silos and empowering employees to live ownership. If you submit a project and get funded, it's your responsibility to implement it. The innosabi software is the ideal tool to engage all employees of our organization on one efficient, digital platform for innovation funding.»
Dr. Christian Homma
Project Lead Quickstarter
Siemens AG

Recommended by

innosabi customer Daimler
innosabi customer Rehau
innosabi customer Munich Airport
innosabi customer Bayer

Best Practices erfolgreicher Mitarbeiterinitiativen

Hier finden sich Anwendungsbeispiele von Unternehmen, die mithilfe der innosabi Software bereits erfolgreich Innovationsinitiativen mit ihren Mitarbeitern umsetzen. Erfahren Sie mehr über ihre Herausforderungen, welchen Lösungsansatz sie gewählt haben und wie sie von Vorteilen der innosabi Technologie profitieren.

Siemens Quickstarter

Die preisgekrönte Plattform für Innovation Funding

Siemens nutzt die Möglichkeiten der innosabi Software, um Initiativen aus der gesamten Organisation voranzutreiben. Als ganzheitliche Lösung für die bessere Integration der Mitarbeiter in Innovationsprojekte, spielt die Quickstarter Plattform dabei eine zentrale Rolle. Die Mitarbeiter haben die Möglichkeit sich von der Ideengenerierung bis zur Verteilung der Budgets in alle Schritte einzubringen und können so mehr Verantwortung für die Zukunft des Unternehmens übernehmen. Für diesen signifikanten Beitrag zur Stärkung der Innovationskraft und Ownership Kultur wurde der Siemens Quickstarter mit dem ISPIM Grand Prize 2018 der International Society for Professional Innovation Management (ISPIM) ausgezeichnet.
«Mit dem Siemens Quickstarter geht es uns vor allem um einen Wandel der Unternehmenskultur. Wir wollen Silodenken auflösen und den Mitarbeitern Verantwortung für unsere Zukunft geben. Wenn du eine Idee einreichst und das Funding bekommst, ist es auch deine Aufgabe, sie zu implementieren. Mit der innosabi Software haben wir die ideale Technologie, um alle Mitarbeiter in diese Innovation Funding Projekte einzubeziehen.»
Dr. Christian Homma
Project Lead Quickstarter
Siemens AG

Im Einsatz bei

Rehau Logo