innosabi Startup

Find Emerging Startups and Turn them into Valuable Partners

innosabi Startup is software specifically developed to support your Open Innovation strategy. Its features allow you and your innovation team to scout, review, follow-up and strengthen your relationship with startups. It’s like a CRM system for all your contact points and deals with startups.

When established companies and their processes meet constantly evolving startups and their agile mindsets, things can become challenging to manage. innosabi Startup is specifically built to maintain and nurture the relationships with emerging players in this fast-paced environment.

innosabi startup software

Find What’s Relevant

Search for relevant startups and get all the important information at a glance. Contact information, financial data, product descriptions, technology fields, and press opinions are aggregated to give you the best possible overview.
innosabi startup software

Manage Your Deal-Flows

To benefit from your startup relationships, you have to go beyond loose contact and engage them in actual collaboration. The deal-flow interface of innosabi Startup allows you to assign tasks, evaluate startups, and monitor the progress within your innovation team.
innosabi startup software

Expand Your Network

Use external, sharable challenge links to send out to potential startups and invite them to submit their information and product information. Seamlessly evaluate and transition the applicants within your deal-flow pipeline.
innosabi startup software

…and Many More Features

Ask for a personal, guided demo to learn more about innosabi Insight and what it can do for you.

innosabi Startup

Aufstrebende Start-ups finden und sie zu wertvollen Partnern machen

innosabi Startup ist eine Software, die speziell zur Unterstützung von Open-Innovation-Strategien entwickelt wurde. Die Funktionen ermöglichen es, Beziehungen zu Start-ups zu etablieren, zu stärken und langfristig am Leben zu halten. Eine Art CRM-System für alle Kontaktpunkte und Interaktionen.

Wenn etablierte Unternehmen und ihre Prozesse auf sich ständig weiterentwickelnde Start-ups und deren agiles Mindset treffen, kann es schwierig werden, alles aufeinander abzustimmen. innosabi Startup hilft hier, die Beziehungen zu aufstrebenden Unternehmen in deren schnelllebigem Umfeld aufzubauen und zu pflegen.

innosabi startup software startup scouting

Relevante Start-ups suchen und finden

Relevante Start-ups im eigenen Umfeld identifizieren und alle wichtigen Informationen auf einen Blick erhalten. Kontaktinformationen, Finanzdaten, Produktbeschreibungen, Technologiefelder und Pressestimmen werden in einem Datensatz aggregiert, um den bestmöglichen Überblick zu liefern.

Deal-Flows verwalten

Um von Beziehungen mit Start-ups zu profitieren, müssen die neu geschaffenen Verbindungen auch in tatsächlicher Zusammenarbeit münden. Über die Deal-Flow-Schnittstelle von innosabi Startup können Aufgaben zugewiesen, Start-ups bewertet und der Fortschritt des Innovationsteams überwacht werden.

Das Netzwerk erweitern

Externe Challenge-Links nutzen, um sich mit potenziellen Start-ups zu vernetzen und direkt Informationen zum Unternehmen und Produkten sowie Technologien zu erhalten. Relevante Bewerber lassen sich anschließend nahtlos bewerten und in die Deal-Flow-Pipeline einbinden.