The innosabi software suite

Covering Innovation End-to-End

Innovation is a process. It usually doesn’t happen at one specific point in time and isn’t created by a single person. It takes a lot of information, understanding, expertise, and creative ideas to make it happen. This diversity and complexity can’t be captured by one tool alone. It takes a refined set of specialized solutions that can tackle the specific steps of the innovation process – from beginning to end. That’s exactly what the innosabi portfolio does.
overview innosabi suite

The innosabi Approach

To keep up with your competition, innovation and speed are more important than ever. You have to make the right decisions quicker and spot the relevant information earlier. By connecting your whole ecosystem and engaging it in your innovation efforts, we can make this possible: innosabi is the digital foundation for your innovation ecosystem.

The innosabi software suite offers all the necessary tools to cover innovation end-to-end: It lets you spot relevant market developments or exciting new startups in your field. It allows you to engage your employees in innovation challenges and run co-creation projects with customers to get their feedback. It connects your network of trusted partners and suppliers to work collaboratively on new solutions. And it provides a place for all your technological knowledge and expertise to be shared and found whenever needed.

The Tools

innosabi Idea

Use challenges and internal collaboration to leverage your employees’ ideas, knowledge and expertise for innovation.
innosabi idea software

innosabi Community

Establish an online community for your customers and target group to get their feedback and suggestions for new products.
innosabi community software

innosabi Partner

Collaborate with external experts and suppliers to incorporate their unique perspective in the innovation process and get marketable results quicker.
innosabi partner software

innosabi Insight

Access the latest patents, competitor intel, and publications in your field to know what is happening in the industry at a glance.
innosabi insight software

innosabi Startup

Find new startups and track your contact with them in this Startup-CRM tool specifically built for innovation.
innosabi startup software

innosabi Tech

Centralize your technical knowledge and assets on one collaborative platform that all employees can access when searching for input.
innosabi tech software

Die innosabi Software Suite

Innovationen fördern und umsetzen

Innovation ist ein Prozess, dessen Entstehung sich nicht auf einen bestimmten Zeitpunkt oder eine einzelne Person reduzieren lässt. Vielmehr braucht es eine ganze Fülle an Informationen, Fähigkeiten, Wissen und Kreativität, um eine gute Idee auch umsetzen zu können. Diese Vielfalt und Komplexität lassen sich mit einem einzigen Tool nur schwer erfassen. Es ist schon ein ganzes Set an spezialisierten Lösungen notwendig, um die spezifischen Schritte diverser Innovationsprozesse und Methoden von Anfang bis Ende unterstützen zu können. Genau das leistet das innosabi Portfolio!
overview innosabi suite

Der innosabi Ansatz

Um in einem zunehmend dynamischen Wettbewerb mithalten zu können, sind Innovation und Geschwindigkeit wichtiger denn je. Entscheidungen müssen schneller getroffen und relevante Informationen früher erkannt werden. Indem das gesamte Ökosystem eines Unternehmens miteinander vernetzt und in Innovationsinitiativen eingebunden wird, ist dies letztlich tatsächlich möglich: innosabi stellt die dafür notwendige, digitale Infrastruktur.

 

Die innosabi Software Suite bietet Tools, um alle Innovationsbemühungen von Anfang bis Ende abzudecken: Sie erkennt relevante Marktentwicklungen oder spannende neue Startups in allen Branchen. Sie macht es möglich, Mitarbeiter in Innovationsinitiativen einzubeziehen und Co-Creation Projekte mit Kunden durchzuführen, um deren Feedback zu erhalten. Sie etabliert ein Netzwerk an vertrauenswürdigen Partnern und Lieferanten, um gemeinsam an neuen Lösungen zu arbeiten. Und sie bietet einen Ort, an dem das gesamte technologische Wissen und die Expertise eines Unternehmens geteilt und bei Bedarf gefunden werden kann.

Die Tools

innosabi Idea

Macht das Wissen und die Expertise der Mitarbeiter für Innovationen nutzbar und etabliert interne Kollaborationsstrukturen.
innosabi idea software

innosabi Community

Startet eine Online-Community für Kunden, um Feedback sowie Produktvorschläge direkt von der eigenen Zielgruppe zu erhalten.
innosabi community software

innosabi Partner

Ermöglicht die Zusammenarbeit mit externen Partnern, um wertvolle kompetenzen zu integrieren und schneller am Markt zu sein.
innosabi partner software

innosabi Insight

Greift auf die neuesten Patente und Informationen von Wettbewerbern zu, um aktuelle Branchenentwicklungen direkt abzuleiten.
innosabi insight software

innosabi Startup

Findet neue Startups und stellt via einem speziell für Innovation entwickelten CRM-Tool den Kontakt her.
innosabi startup software

innosabi Tech

Zentralisiert das gesamte technische Wissen und alle Ressourcen auf einer Plattform, die für alle Mitarbeiter nutzbar und durchsuchbar ist.
innosabi tech software