Features for Technology Portfolios

Innovation is not always about the “next big thing” or game-changing ideas. It is also about sharing knowledge, cataloging learnings, and curating the expertise within your organization. No innovation program will have a lasting impact when its results and the acquired know-how are not used throughout the entire organization. This is what innosabi Tech can do for you.
Real knowledge sharing is more than just filing documents away on Sharepoint. And it’s not a one-directional flow of information. True knowledge sharing is collaborative. It’s strengthened through direct interactions, not elaborate databases.

Centralized Knowledge

The knowledge to build tomorrow’s solutions and remain competitive is often scattered among various IT tools (Excel, Sharepoint, etc.) or simply loosely flowing around in the minds of your employees without any formalized channels to structure and share it.
The easy-to-use interface of innosabi Tech solves this by giving all employees a central point to search for available information and provide input wherever needed. It offers a simple and effective way to centralize and manage an organization’s knowledge: technical projects under development, successfully implemented solutions, best practices, failures to learn from, or expert feedback.
innosabi tech software central infrastructure

Innovation Portfolio

Keeping track of ongoing innovation projects and their results with innosabi Tech allows you to efficiently manage your innovation portfolio, technology assets, and implementation processes.
Backed up the integrated KPI dashboard, you have all the necessary information to monitor and improve your organization’s capabilities and innovation output. Of course, everything is readily available for export and use in your presentations and reports.
innosabi tech software innovation portfolio

. . . and Many More Features

Ask for a personal, guided demo to learn more about innosabi Tech and what it can do for you.

Funktionalitäten für Technologie-Portfolios

Bei Innovation geht es nicht immer um das „nächste große Ding“ oder die bahnbrechenden Ideen. Es geht auch darum, Wissen zu teilen, Erkenntnisse zu katalogisieren und das Fachwissen innerhalb Ihrer Organisation zu kuratieren. Kein Innovationsprogramm wird nachhaltig wirken, wenn seine Ergebnisse und das erworbene Know-how nicht in der gesamten Organisation eingesetzt werden. Das kann innosabi Tech für Sie tun.
Echter Wissensaustausch ist mehr als nur das Ablegen von Dokumenten auf Sharepoint. Und es ist kein einseitiger Informationsfluss. Echter Wissensaustausch ist kollaborativ. Es wird durch direkte Interaktionen gestärkt, nicht durch ausgefeilte Datenbanken.

Zentrales Wissen

Das Wissen, um die Lösungen von morgen zu entwickeln und wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben, ist oft auf verschiedene IT-Tools (Excel, Sharepoint usw.) verstreut oder fließt einfach nur lose in den Köpfen Ihrer Mitarbeiter, ohne formalisierte Kanäle, um es zu strukturieren und zu teilen.
Die einfach zu bedienende Oberfläche von innosabi Tech löst dies, indem sie allen Mitarbeitern eine zentrale Anlaufstelle bietet, um nach verfügbaren Informationen zu suchen und bei Bedarf Eingaben zu machen. Es bietet eine einfache und effektive Möglichkeit, das Wissen eines Unternehmens zu zentralisieren und zu verwalten: technische Projekte in der Entwicklung, erfolgreich implementierte Lösungen, bewährte Verfahren, Lernfehler oder Expertenfeedback.
innosabi tech software central infrastructure

Innovation Portfolio

Den Überblick über laufende Innovationsprojekte und deren Ergebnisse mit innosabi Tech zu behalten, ermöglicht es Ihnen, Ihr Innovationsportfolio, Ihre Technologie-Assets und Implementierungsprozesse effizient zu verwalten.
Durch das integrierte KPI-Dashboard verfügen Sie über alle notwendigen Informationen, um die Fähigkeiten und den Innovationsoutput Ihres Unternehmens zu überwachen und zu verbessern. Selbstverständlich steht Ihnen alles für den Export und die Verwendung in Ihren Präsentationen und Berichten zur Verfügung.
innosabi tech software innovation portfolio

. . . und viele weitere Funktionen

In einer persönlich geführten Demo geben wir einen detaillierten Überblick über alle weiteren Funktionen.