Use Cases

Use Cases

INNOVATION SOFTWARE

Learn more about the various applications of the the innosabi products. Whether you are pursuing innovation campaigns with your employees or collaboration with customers and other external stakeholders: the innosabi software has the right tools to engage your entire ecosystem.

SMART SOLUTIONS
FOR YOUR COMPANY

From iterative prototype testing with users to solving complex problems with selected experts in your own organization: We have the right platform to make it intelligent, digital and scalable. Built on our best practices and proven methods, the innosabi software offers the best features and applications to get the results you need.

IGNITE THE POTENTIAL OF YOUR EMPLOYEES

Your employees have unmatched know-how and expertise. But often a lack of appropriate processes and channels make it difficult to bundle this knowledge. Innovation funding, solution scouting, and digital idea management make it more accessible than ever.

INVOLVE EXTERNAL STAKEHOLDERS 
& EXPERTS

In your company’s network you will find experts for a wide variety of highly specialized areas. Connect with external stakeholders such as suppliers or startups to find solutions for challenges in production or implementation before they arise and put them into action together.

ENGAGE CUSTOMERS 
IN INNOVATION PROJECTS

Nobody knows better than your customers what they really need or which product improvements they wish. With Crowd Innovation and Prototype Testing, you can open your innovation processes for collaboration with customers and benefit from customer centric development.

IGNITE THE POTENTIAL OF YOUR EMPLOYEES

Your employees have unmatched know-how and expertise. But often a lack of appropriate processes and channels make it difficult to bundle this knowledge. Innovation funding, solution scouting, and digital idea management make it more accessible than ever.

INVOLVE EXTERNAL EXPERTS & SUPPLIERS

In your company’s network you will find experts for a wide variety of highly specialized areas. Connect with external stakeholders such as suppliers or startups to find solutions for challenges in production or implementation before they arise and put them into action together.

ENGAGE CUSTOMERS IN INNOVATION PROJECTS

Nobody knows better than your customers what they really need or which product improvements they wish. With Crowd Innovation and Prototype Testing, you can open your innovation processes for collaboration with customers and benefit from customer centric development.

Use Cases

Use Cases

INNOVATION SOFTWARE

Erfahren Sie hier, welche Anwendungsfälle mit den innosabi Produkten umgesetzt werden können. Denn egal, ob das Innovationsmanagement für Mitarbeiter, Kunden oder externe Stakeholder geöffnet werden soll, bietet die innosabi Software vielseitige Möglichkeiten zur Kollaboration im Ökosystem.

INTELLIGENTE LÖSUNGEN
FÜR IHR UNTERNEHMEN

Sei es das iterative Testen von Prototypen mit Endnutzern oder das Lösen komplexer Probleme mit ausgewählten Experten in der eigenen Organisation: Wir haben die passende Plattform, um es intelligent, digital und skalierbar umzusetzen. Mit unseren Best Practices als Fundament bietet die innosabi Software die besten Funktionen und Anwendungsmöglichkeiten, um Ihre gewünschten Ergebnisse zu erreichen. An allen Punkten im Innovationsprozess.

DAS POTENZIAL
DER MITARBEITER NUTZEN

Ihre Mitarbeiter verfügen über enormes Know-how und Expertise. Doch häufig fehlen die passenden Wege, um dieses Wissen an die richtigen Stellen zu bringen. Innovation Funding, Solution Scouting und modernes Ideenmanagement schaffen Abhilfe.

EXTERNE STAKEHOLDER
& EXPERTEN INTEGRIEREN

Im Netzwerk Ihres Unternehmens finden sich Experten für verschiedenste, hochspezialisierte Bereiche. Erarbeiten Sie gemeinsam mit ihren externen Stakeholdern und Zulieferern Lösungen und setzen Sie die Ergebnisse gemeinsam um.

GEMEINSAM MIT KUNDEN
AN INNOVATION ARBEITEN

Ihre Kunden wissen am besten, welche Bedürfnisse sie beschäftigen oder welche Produkte sie sich wünschen. Mit Crowd Innovation und Prototypentests öffnen Sie Ihr Unternehmen für genau dieses Wissen und machen kundennahe, kollaborative Produktentwicklung möglich.

DAS POTENZIAL DER
MITARBEITER NUTZEN

Ihre Mitarbeiter verfügen über enormes Know-how und Expertise. Doch häufig fehlen die passenden Wege, um dieses Wissen an die richtigen Stellen zu bringen. Innovation Funding, Solution Scouting und modernes Ideenmanagement schaffen Abhilfe.

EXTERNE STAKEHOLDER
& EXPERTEN INTEGRIEREN

Im Netzwerk Ihres Unternehmens finden sich Experten für verschiedenste, hochspezialisierte Bereiche. Erarbeiten Sie gemeinsam mit ihren externen Stakeholdern und Zulieferern Lösungen und setzen Sie die Ergebnisse gemeinsam um.

GEMEINSAM MIT KUNDEN
AN INNOVATION ARBEITEN

Ihre Kunden wissen am besten, welche Bedürfnisse sie beschäftigen oder welche Produkte sie sich wünschen. Mit Crowd Innovation und Prototypentests öffnen Sie Ihr Unternehmen für genau dieses Wissen und machen kundennahe, kollaborative Produktentwicklung möglich.