Innovation Services

Successful innovation processes and culture are about more than the right software tools. Leveraging the right methods and approaches to take full advantage of the generated insights, ideas, and solutions is equally important.
With our consulting and service portfolio, we want to help you build a foundation that fosters innovation and transformation. Especially when opening innovation processes for collaboration across company boundaries for the first time, having an experienced partner to guide you along the way can be invaluable. With many other things, that is what our consultants are specialized in.

Innovation Consulting

Our consulting team joins your innovation project or transformation process to fully embrace your challenges. With unparalleled expertise at the intersection of business intelligence, market analytics, IP, and scientific knowledge, they are the missing link to align your innovation processes with your overall strategy and deliver actionable recommendations for a successful future.
Innovation Consulting

Operational Support

In-depth collaboration across company boundaries can be the key to successful innovation and competitive advantage. To efficiently and quickly scale such collaboration efforts, our international team of experts can support your operations in various ways: identifying potential partners, engaging them in collaboration projects, conducting exploratory interviews, evaluating emerging technologies, and much more.
innosabi icon: Working Situation

Dienstleistungen

Erfolgreiche Innovationsprozesse und -kultur sind mehr als die richtigen Software Tools. Ebenso wichtig ist es, die richtigen Methoden und Ansätze zu nutzen, um die gewonnenen Erkenntnisse, Ideen und Lösungen voll auszuschöpfen.
Mit unserem Beratungs- und Dienstleistungsportfolio möchten wir Ihnen helfen, eine Grundlage zu schaffen, die Innovation und Transformation fördert. Gerade bei der erstmaligen Öffnung von Innovationsprozessen für die Zusammenarbeit über Unternehmensgrenzen hinweg kann es von unschätzbarem Wert sein, einen erfahrenen Partner an der Seite zu haben. Darauf – und vieles mehr – sind unsere Berater spezialisiert.

Innovationsberatung

Unser Beratungsteam begleitet Ihr Innovationsprojekt oder Ihren Transformationsprozess, um sich Ihren Herausforderungen voll und ganz zu stellen. Mit beispielloser Expertise an der Schnittstelle von Business Intelligence, Market Analytics, IP und wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen sind sie das fehlende Glied, um Ihre Innovationsprozesse an Ihrer Gesamtstrategie auszurichten und umsetzbare Empfehlungen für eine erfolgreiche Zukunft zu liefern.
Innovation Consulting

Projektunterstützung

Eine intensive Zusammenarbeit über Unternehmensgrenzen hinweg kann der Schlüssel zu erfolgreicher Innovation und Wettbewerbsvorteilen sein. Um solche Kooperationsbemühungen effizient und schnell zu skalieren, kann unser internationales Expertenteam Ihren Betrieb auf verschiedene Weise unterstützen: Identifizierung potenzieller Partner, Einbindung dieser in Kooperationsprojekte, Durchführung von Sondierungsgesprächen, Evaluierung neuer Technologien und vieles mehr.
innosabi icon: Working Situation