Operational Support

We help you successfully implement and scale your innovation efforts or collaboration projects.

We can take over the critical roles at every stage of the process and train your team to become self-reliant innovation experts. With our services, we get you from “thinking about new ways to innovate” to actually doing it.

Train

Whether your business is in early-stage research, product development, or getting ready for commercialization, your innovations need the right intellectual property protection. We have developed a modularized, certificate-based IP program that will enable your innovation and technology experts to handle their ideas optimally.

Connect

A successful partnership with other companies or startups typically starts with identifying potential targets. Then, these players must be qualified, their offer validated, and their competition analyzed. We can support your team in screening the market, qualifying potential partners, organizing meetings, and facilitating cooperation.

Interview

Expert interviews are today a standard qualitative approach method in R&D and Innovation. Our consultants are experienced in conducting and analyzing interviews with experts and Key Opinion Leaders across fields and industries. With our proven methodology, we can support your team in identifying relevant experts, conducting the interviews, and synthesizing the results.

Scout

Technology scouting is a race against competition. Defining search fields, screening the market, spitting emerging technologies, evaluating their potential, matching new developments to your strategy, and identifying the key players is a continuous process. We can support your team from defining evaluation criteria to eventually negotiating and licensing new technologies.

Projektunterstützung

Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihre Innovationsbemühungen oder Kooperationsprojekte erfolgreich umzusetzen und zu skalieren.

Wir können in jeder Phase des Prozesses die kritischen Rollen übernehmen und Ihr Team zu eigenverantwortlichen Innovationsexperten ausbilden. Mit unseren Dienstleistungen bringen wir Sie vom „Nachdenken über neue Wege der Innovation“ hin zur tatsächlichen Umsetzung.

Ausbilden

Unabhängig davon, ob sich Ihr Unternehmen in der Frühphase der Forschung, Produktentwicklung oder Vorbereitung auf die Kommerzialisierung befindet, Ihre Innovationen benötigen den richtigen Schutz des geistigen Eigentums. Wir haben ein modularisiertes, zertifikatsbasiertes IP-Programm entwickelt, das es Ihren Innovations- und Technologieexperten ermöglicht, ihre Ideen optimal zu bearbeiten.

Vernetzen

Eine erfolgreiche Partnerschaft mit anderen Unternehmen oder Startups beginnt typischerweise mit der Identifizierung potenzieller Ziele. Anschließend müssen diese Spieler qualifiziert, ihr Angebot validiert und ihre Konkurrenz analysiert werden. Wir unterstützen Ihr Team dabei, den Markt zu screenen, potenzielle Partner zu qualifizieren, Meetings zu organisieren und die Zusammenarbeit zu erleichtern.

Befragen

Experteninterviews sind heute eine Standardmethode der qualitativen Herangehensweise in F&E und Innovation. Unsere Berater haben Erfahrung in der Durchführung und Analyse von Interviews mit Experten und Key Opinion Leadern aus verschiedenen Bereichen und Branchen. Mit unserer bewährten Methodik unterstützen wir Ihr Team dabei, relevante Experten zu identifizieren, die Interviews zu führen und die Ergebnisse zu synthetisieren.

Erkunden

Technologie Scouting ist ein Wettlauf gegen die Konkurrenz. Die Definition von Suchfeldern, das Screening des Marktes, die Bewertung von neuer Technologien, die Anpassung neuer Entwicklungen an die eigene Strategie und die Identifizierung der Key Player ist ein kontinuierlicher Prozess. Wir können Ihr Team von der Definition der Bewertungskriterien bis hin zur Verhandlung und Lizenzierung neuer Technologien unterstützen.